Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216085824 A Single Man in Greenfield, IN 32 / Restaurant manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Greenfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: indiana university - purdue university, indianapolis

Greenfield, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the great outdoors and seeing the beauty of nature everywhere. I love taking my telescope out and observing the universe. I also enjoy the indoor life to an extent. I like to play video games in my free time to help relax and unwind.

I typically spend my leisure time

The thing I most enjoy is getting my telescope out and just looking at the stars for hours, each night you something new and wonderful. I also enjoy playing video games, they help me to relax and unwind after a long day at work. I enjoy to reading, there is almost nothing better then sitting down with a good book and being lost for hours.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good sense of humor, I love a good joke and I hope my partner does too. I would also like someone willing to accept me for who I am, as I will you.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be quite at first but I open up quickly. I'm always trying to make people happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I finished reading and really enjoyed was Jurassic Park. It's an all around great science fiction book and has aged well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends, I know I can always count on them when things get rough.
  2. My family, its nice to know there will always be people who love you no matter what.
  3. My Job, I was able to find a place I enjoy working at most of the time.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be a kind person almost to a fault.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Passionate

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Other

Books I've read

star wars, dale brown's dreamland, star wars

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

spaceballs, serenity, spaceballs

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

stargate, stargate, stargate