Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #321608031 A Single Woman in Springfield, MA 39 / College Professor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Springfield, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life in general.

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything that is relaxing and doesn't make me think!

The most influential person in my life has been

A person that has a beautiful heart and soul.

The first thing people notice about me

My height, hair, eyes, and beautiful smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Alchemist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. r
  2. r
  3. r

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Kind, Romantic, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

the autobiography of benjamin franklin, all the president's men, man's search for meaning

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming