Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3216077419 A Single Woman in Pearl City, HI 34 / Condo Assistant

Never Once a week I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Hawaii
  • City: Pearl City
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college

Pearl City, HI Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Pearl City, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, outdoor activities, tattoos, rollercoasters, reggae, dancing, beach, adventure, traveling, challenging the mind, helping people/causes I care about, being balanced, social outings, etc

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the beach, outdoor activities, being physical, Just Dance (Wii), drinking socially, cooking, watching movies and being lazy at home

The most influential person in my life has been

Being good friends cuz love n lust can sizzle, but friends have lasting capabilities and genuine caringness for each other. Communication and attraction are close behind :)

The first thing people notice about me

It's gotta be my mouth (or mind)! I'm witty & really open (even with strangers) so people like that I'm comfortable to say wateverz on my mind :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't like to read, for some reason it puts me to sleep...everytime! I'm a hands-on or listening learner!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a home and being able to provide for my kids, seeing their joy, & making happy memories with them
  2. All my experiences and everything I've been through making me the strong, insightfu person I am
  3. Family, friends and GOD

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That behind my tough front & head held high, I do want them to ask for my number! LOL

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Generous, Rational, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera