Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #321599822 A Single Man in New York, NY 46 / Social Work

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in New York, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, there is life sphere surrounded by a greater understanding, which isn't easily understood by non pondering. So I like religious old writings, and history. I try to spend as much time with that special someone to build a greater bridge between her and myself. I have pored over numerous books, texts, and historical writings. I have written an unpublished manuscript, and I have help numerous individuals obtain their GED. I used to be famous D.J., playing music beyond the Tri-state area, so I know a lot of music. Nonetheless, I am always motivated to improve myself, as well as others. I am strong, physically, mentally, and spritua

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Writing, Music, and exercise- I love narrating a point, substantiated by consenting opinions, push by scholars- But a lady will take up all that time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The understanding of God
  2. My mother
  3. Having a nice lady friend

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Physically Fit, Romantic, Spiritual