Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #321599021 A Single Woman in Marysville, OH 25 / Resident assistant I work at an assisted living facility in the special care unit

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Marysville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: harrison
  • Religion: Christian

Marysville, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Marysville, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from harrison. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and photography are my passions in life. I am also very passionate about youth and helping to lead them in the right direction.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to and writing music. It's very calling for me and a place where I can express everything I'm feeling Photography is another thing I love. It's creative and fun and allows me lots of time to just relax and see the world through a different view.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthiness

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My freedom
  3. My faith

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

You can contact me on kik: waffles89 Or jannapreston010 at

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show