Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #321589039 A Single Man in Columbus, IN 31 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Columbus, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and friends. I love my job and the work I do for my students. I enjoy working out almost daily. I am a huge fan of anything IU, Colts and Pacers. Golf Is my main sport but enjoy playing basketball and softball.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to do a lot of things with my leisure time. I enjoy going to the Gym( lifting weights and Cardio). It is a stress reliever for me. I like to play sports and go to a lot of sporting events. My last leisure activity would be traveling. I like to travel during my breaks from school. Many of my friends live all over the map so I travel to see them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honestly, loyalty, laughter, sarcasm, open minded.. Sure there are more. Those are my top 5

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf