Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3215866612 A Single Woman in Pawtucket, RI 66 / Retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: Rhode Island
  • City: Pawtucket
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Pawtucket, RI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pawtucket, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family, my home, friends, music, books, travel,enjoying outdoor activities

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy going out to dinner or someplace to listen to live music. When the weather is nice i like going for long walks, and the beach is my favorite place to go

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and integrity are at the top of my list but couldn't get along without a sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that i'm a good listener, but also that i'm a positive person who always likes to see the bright side of things

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am never without a book. The last book i read was called Saving CeeCee Honeycut. It was about a twelve year old girl was trying to take care of a mentally challenged mother. I was inspired by how she overcame her struggles and learned that love doesn't always come in the form the we expect.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I come from a close family and i know whatever happens they will always be there for me.
  2. I'm blessed with a job that i love even on the bad days.
  3. I'm very thankful for my health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My shyness tends to get in the way of people seeing that I'm a warm and sensitive person who would really like to get to know them.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I am looking forward to meeting new people and making new friends

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

two and a half men, ncis, amazing race