Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #321584330 A Single Man in Lewes, DE 48 / Restaurant worker

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Lewes
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Lewes, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Lewes, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about family. I believe they are the tie that binds...

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my Chocolate Lab Reese. Dining out and cooking. Reading. Watching movies.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Stand by Stephen King. Any epic book or series on survival i love.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. A large, loving extended family.
  2. My health
  3. My loyal dog Reese

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Passionate

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars saga, the godfather trilogy, batman begins

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

sons of anarchy, master chef, the walking dead