Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #321570439 A Single Woman in Dallas, TX 61 / Self emp.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Dallas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: duncan brothers school of cosmetology

Dallas, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Dallas, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

This is not a question that I can define down to a few things as I am passionate just about everything I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, dancing, reading and relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

I prefer a man who takes life in stride. I laugh a lot and like a man that likes humor and can have a good time. I am not afraid of hard work and would like someone who is ambitious but also knows how to relax.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm personable

The last book I read and enjoyed

Kane and Abel, Prodigal son, Love Smart, His needs-Her needs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. For my health
  2. That I am still able to love and forgive
  3. Able to work and love what I do

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

not as strong and tough on the inside as I appear to be.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Kind

A little more about me

never had children but raised many that I love like my own

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Gymnastics, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama