Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #321569836 A Single Woman in Ventura, CA 23 / Certified Medical Assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Ventura
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: ventura college
  • Religion: Christian

Ventura, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Ventura, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from ventura college. I'm 4'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being out in nature. I always enjoy a good book. Watching a movie. Discovering new places. Hiking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking. Reading a good book. Visiting new places and trying new food.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is motivated and funny. Sense of humor is a must. Someone who enjoys the simple things of life. Someone who is loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. They're pretty big.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Best of Me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. Books
  3. Nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be shy at times, but I can be pretty fearless at times.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Intelligent, Romantic

A little more about me

Looking for someone who enjoys conversations and has a smile on their face. Being able to communicate is important to me. Being able to talk about everything and anything is amazing. The simple things in life are the best. I think having a sense of humor is a must. I absolutely love reading.Have any recommendations? I am a single mother. I have a four year old daughter. She is my everything. It's always just been me and her. I'm looking for something special and long lasting. I'm not here to play no games, nor do I have the time for it. Ready to share life moments with that special someone. Perhaps you may be looking for the same thing?

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

to kill a mockingbird, laurell k. hamilton books, a walk to remember

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Jazz, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

50 first dates, x-men, notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, parenthood, supernatural