Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #321566138 A Single Man in Tampa, FL 70 / financial advisor

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Tampa
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of baltimore
  • Religion: Christian

Tampa, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Tampa, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

travelling when I can, walking daily, fishing

I typically spend my leisure time

Relax , spend time in a different city or country

The most influential person in my life has been

Attractive lady,likes to do outdoor life,little traveling ,good companionship,etc

The first thing people notice about me

how friendly i am

The last book I read and enjoyed

Read: 3rd person ...I liked it because of its realism on life

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. to be healthy
  2. for having 2 extraordinary sons
  3. living one day at a time

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer