Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #321563830 A Single Man in Bridgeport, CT 33 / wine shop manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Bridgeport
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of connecticut

Bridgeport, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bridgeport, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a huge wine enthusiast and consider it a hobby. Luckily, I manage a wine shop so I get to enjoy that hobby every day. I am a witty, creative person with a wide smile and a deep heart. I prefer intellectual conversations and do not shy away from emotion. Life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I am a Uconn Husky, Yankees, Devils, Jets and Knicks fan and love watching soccer; especially Liverpool. I enjoy Science Fiction and Historical Fiction buts also enjoy Historical biographies.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for intellect, an appreciation of music of books, and plenty of laughter.

The first thing people notice about me

I hope it's my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shantaram by Gregory David Roberts. I'm still reading it but it is an incredible read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother
  2. My personality
  3. The opportunities given to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I love humor and making people laugh but I do have a deep heart and great empathy. I don't show it as often as I would like but I do have a more serious, contemplative side. I'm working on being more balanced, as humor is my first reaction to most situations, but I like to think we are all trying to improve.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

rendevous with rama (4 books series), unbroken, world without end

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Classical, Folk and Traditional, Reggae, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, gotham, the west wing