Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #321563435 A Single Woman in Pinson, AL 37 / Certified Veterinary Technician

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Pinson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pinson, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pinson, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love animals and wildlife. Working with them and educating people about conservation is very important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with friends, I also enjoy having a quiet night at home with a book or a movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, humor, romance....the usual. I like someone who loves to laugh, have fun, and loves life.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm short? :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Mortal Instruments and The Infernal Devices series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family/friends
  2. I job that I adore
  3. Waking up each morning :)

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not really sure.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Energetic, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love cult classic movies, I love to skydive, and I am a music nerd. :-)

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, the mortal instruments/infernal devices, the oregon trail

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to listen to

blink-182, luke bryan, pearl jam, pink, john denver

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

dazed and confused, x-men first class, sweet home alabama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, switched at birth, anything on the history or discovery channels