Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #321562133 A Single Woman in Brooklyn, NY 54 / Office Manager

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: new york university
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from new york university. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My church group, my family and cooking.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling - going on cruises. Hanging out with family and friends. Playing the slots some times.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loving, kind, honest and loves God.

The first thing people notice about me

My aura of love and caring.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Any Nora Roberts book. Don't remember the name of the last one.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My Church
  3. I have a job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How loyal, loving and caring I am. Honesty is extremely important to me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Genuine, Good listener

A little more about me

I want to have someone compatible in my life. I think I am a little shallow (don't want to be) but I would like to meet someone who takes care of himself and is honest.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

any, any, ncis, criminal minds

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama