Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #321550326 A Single Woman in Little River, SC 31 / Property management and nursing student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Little River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Little River, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Little River, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Asking what I am passionate about seems a bit "heavy"...I live my days as if each were my last and I talk to God throughout the day to keep me on His path. Obviously, I have other passions, such as: cooking, wines, friendships- I love to meet new people; nobody is a stranger!, crafts, traveling, learning, exploring, teaching, and I am really passionate about living a life that I can look back on and say that I've tried it all.

I typically spend my leisure time

My down time is spent at home. I am a homebody to the max. Entertaining with a great dinner, watching movies and just enjoying my home are important to me. It's important to slow down once in a while.

The most influential person in my life has been

I need laughter and am attracted to people that have an easy going personality.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm always told that I'm the "bubbly girl" in our o#ice and friends know they can call me anytime to vent or giggle, I'll bake them food and listen. ?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's blessings
  2. My great family
  3. My courageous nature

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Being blonde, outgoing, and typically having a bubbly disposition leaves me falling into the stereotype that I'm not intelligent. I wish more people could take the time to learn things about me such as I have a bachelor's degree in biology...I taught high school bio, I am unafraid of anything, and am smart enough to know my boundaries.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Happy, Outgoing, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, variety, sprarks' movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show