Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3215455825 A Single Man in San Marcos, CA 37 / Publisher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: California
  • City: San Marcos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • University: ucsd
  • Religion: Christian

San Marcos, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Marcos, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ha Ha I dont know making the world a better place one crackhead at a time

I typically spend my leisure time

I run every evening along the beach in San Clemente. The last 30 min of the day are beautiful there. I like going to comedy shows, eating great food, or attending any kind of event or function.

The most influential person in my life has been

These are a few characteristics I'm looking for in a partner, I will fill this section out later but you get the idea.Outgoing, funny, loyal, dedicated, good moral compass, loving, kind to others, genuine, active lifestyle, not an alcoholic, family oriented, willing to give and take, doesn't judge others, good character, witty, and open minded.

The first thing people notice about me

I honestly don't know, I guess your gonna have to tell me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Life!!!
  2. My son is heathy, attractive, athletic, and well behaved. Thank God. I have seen some of your children lol
  3. Chaplain Gerald Johnson.... he is the man!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am probably the most loyal person you will meet.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Genuine, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Golf, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show