Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3215450628 A Single Man in Oak Park, IL 49 / Entrepreneur/Real Estate Developer/Commodity Trader

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Oak Park
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Oak Park, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Oak Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love coaching.....I am trained in speaking and listening.....I love coaching my son's baseball teams

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching football....Dining out...Having conversations with others

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is upto living an extraordinary life

The first thing people notice about me

How well spoken I am

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids...I have three sons and I'm very greatful for them
  2. My participation and work at Landmark Education......being trained in creating futures
  3. Born in West Africa.....Schooled in West Africa, United Kingdom & Chicago......Living in Chicago....

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The depth and knowledge I have to offer

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Green

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

jay z, john coltrane, bob marley, beethoven, b.b. king

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

godfather, star wars, batman

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction