Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3215450529 A Single Woman in Orange, CA 34 / Chiropractic Office Manager

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: California
  • City: Orange
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Orange, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Orange, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

traveling, reading, learning, family, modeling, networking

I typically spend my leisure time

modeling, reading, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty. I want to be able to trust someone and know that I can always count on them to share my life experiences with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am soft spoken/shy, yet once I adjust to people I become lively and warm

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Street Lawyer byr John Grisham. A story about a big time corporate lawyer who has a near death experience with a jilted homeless man. After investigating the man's story/life, the lawyer makes major life changes to begin helping those less fortunate receive legal assistance. I loved this book because the main character went from being a self absorbed greedy professional to a civil rights activist; putting everything on the line to do what is right morally. And it had a happy ending

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and their support of me through good times and bad
  2. My career and the opportunities my education and experience has afforded me
  3. My physical appearance that has helped me in many different aspects of my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I can be silly and spontaneous even though I am normally more reserved and methodical

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I am excited to see if I can find someone who wants to get to know ME as a person and fall in love. I look forward to meeting a nice, caring man that wants to build an empire with me. I am ambitious and hope to build a great life with my best friend.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

forensic files, tosh.0, csi