Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3215446921 A Single Man in Joppa, MD 31 / retail manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Joppa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Joppa, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Joppa, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Soccer huge fan.....music fanatic

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy playing in local pickup soccer and hockey games during leisure free time

The most influential person in my life has been

someone who i laid back and enjoys life for what it is

The first thing people notice about me

my friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

ill be honest never liked to read books so ive left it at that since my last summer reading of lord of the flies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family and close friends
  2. my wonderful employees who respect me as a boss
  3. my energetic and personable being that allows me to get along with many different walks of life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im really shy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Hard Working, Physically Fit

A little more about me

i am very shy but once u get to know me anyone i know would tell u how outgoing, energetic, and how much fun u can really have with me

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

taken, hang over, gone in 60s

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

jersey shore sadley, nat geo/bio channel, 48 hrs mystery