Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3215440224 A Single Woman in Harriman, TN 26 / none

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Harriman
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Harriman, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Harriman, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i like basketball football fourwheeling camping swimming country music classic rock and anything to do outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

listening to music and on the computer

The most influential person in my life has been

someone to treat me good not use me for my money and things like that

The first thing people notice about me

people notice my positive outlook on life and they notice just different things

The last book I read and enjoyed

i dont read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. basketball
  2. 4 wheelers
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my sense of humor

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Kind, Sweet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

i plan to take my time and really getting to know someone and see where we go from there i look forward to meeting

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Skateboarding, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

jason aldean, lil wayne, akon, styx, kansas

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

freaky friday, hide and seek, no strings attached

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

scrubs, supernatural, terminator