Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214940913 A Single Woman in Herndon, VA 56 / Small Business Owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Herndon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Herndon, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Herndon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time time with someone who enjoys doing things together, whether walking, exploring, watching TV, dining out, spending time with family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I like to get away get away and enjoy places around the area.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My childen and grandchildren
  2. Being in good health
  3. Being able to help children and make a difference in the lives of people.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My eyes

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Respectful

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

csi , mentalist ,, blacklist, empire

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama