Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214724615 A Single Woman in Hobart, OK 64 / medaide

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Hobart
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Exotic pets, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Hobart, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Hobart, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

gaming

I typically spend my leisure time

movies,touring sites

The most influential person in my life has been

warmhearted,goodlistener who needs me more than i need him

The first thing people notice about me

my smile have been complimented numerous tmes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

readers digest-good humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. god
  2. children
  3. health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

mystyle

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

im willing to take it day by day,not moving very quickly. hoping someday i can say i found someone to love me back

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

barrywhite, marymary, kennyg, bbking, beyonce

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

first48, rambo, littlebaby

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, price is right, littlebear