Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214335016 A Single Man in La Mesa, CA 26 / I am a powder coater

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: La Mesa
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

La Mesa, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in La Mesa, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hockey best sport in the world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the movies, and to the beach just to get out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Independent

The first thing people notice about me

Always ready for any adventure

The last book I read and enjoyed

One shot. it's a book from LEE CHILDS. greatest writer in the world. it's very complex and easy to follow.It's about an army hero that came back and did his duty here as he did when he served.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, cause even though the hard times they tend to know whats going on.
  2. Friends, cause they always have fun weather its at work or downtown.
  3. Work,cause there is so many people out of work these days.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That i am a hard worker.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I work from 8AM till 4:30 PM. Just so you know if you are a girl that like's waking up with someone in bed it will be an early morning. So if you do i may not be what you are looking for.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hockey, Martial Arts, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skateboarding

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Drama