Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214322911 A Single Woman in San Antonio, TX 39 / teacher

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: San Antonio
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other, Reptiles
  • Education: Masters
  • University: baylor university
  • Religion: Christian

San Antonio, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in San Antonio, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from baylor university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my family and my dog. Other things I enjoy include being outside, working on my house, and reading a good book.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy reading and being outside. I like to do yard work and sit on the porch. My favorite is spring and fall when it is warm in the day and cool in the evenings.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and a sense of humor are the most important qualities I am looking for in another person. I believe you need to be honest with yourself and your partner in order to have a lasting relationship. Having a sense of humor in the relationship is a plus. Humor always makes things less serious.

The first thing people notice about me

One thing people notice about me is my ability to be a good listener. I enjoy listening to others' opinions, concerns, and thoughts. I always try to put myself in someone else's shoes before I offer advice or comment. If comments and advice are not what people want to hear the I just listen.

The last book I read and enjoyed

You Belong to Me by Karen Rose. It is a murder mystery. It is about a medical examiner that discovers the murdered victims are people she knows from her past.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having individuals in my life that make me feel loved, important, and appreciated (this includes my dog)
  2. I am thankful for having a job and knowing that every day I could learn something new (and hopefully laugh about it)
  3. I am thankful for my accomplishments and the ability to go after the things that I desire.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I have a tendency to sit back and observe my surroundings before I speak. People often mistaken this as being shy. I am actually an outgoing person that is normally willing to try things once and then decide if I like it or not. I am intelligent and versed in most areas, yet I am not afraid to admit that I have no idea what someone is talking about.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am the type of person that can be easy going, energetic, stressed, or laid back. It all depends on the type of day.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

laurell k. hamilton, highland romance, karen rose

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

train, almost any, alicia keys, james horner or hans zimmer, pink

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

too many to name, the dark knight, arctic tale

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, oprah and the view (not sure fits in this category), view and oprah (not sure they fit in this category)