Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214319014 A Single Woman in Loveland, OH 33 / Supply Network Operations

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Loveland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of cincinnati
  • Religion: Christian

Loveland, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loveland, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of cincinnati. I'm 5'7". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Horseback riding, dogs, all animals in general! Skiing, singing, traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to take my dogs for a walk. I like having a glass of wine with friends. I enjoy going to see a good movie or sporting event.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for honesty and someone who can make me laugh!

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor and sarcasm ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The whole Harry Potter series. I love the fantasy of the series and it's a good escape from the real world. I know I'm a dork :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for a healthy, beautiful, intelligent daughter.
  2. I am thankful for the support I receive from my family which has allowed me to become who I am today and who I will become in the future.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunity to do the things I love including having my horses and being involved in dog rescue.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive side. Sometimes my sarcasm can mask how I'm really feeling, but if I am comfortable you will know exactly how I'm feeling. I tend to wear my heart on my sleeve.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I am just looking for someone who is honest and shares some of the same values as me. I love to laugh and would love to find someone who has a great sense of humor. I am very independent and ambitious and need to find someone who has ambitions and passions of their own.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, twilight series, harry potter

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, marie antoinette, the notebook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, real housewives, weeds