Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214314120 A Single Man in Miami, FL 35 / i am a marketing director for a medical equipment distributor.My job is about talking to the doctors, trying to give them the best service.

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i am psassionate about sports i like to watch a game also i like to go to a live game. I am pasionate about going to a live concert.

I typically spend my leisure time

i like to do sports, like bike riding, going to the gym. I love to go to the beach and go to the movies

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful tohave a great family that help me and support me in any decision i make
  2. i am thankful to have a great education. I have a business admininistration degree
  3. I am thankful to be able to help other in waht they need

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Modest, Outgoing