Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214313119 A Single Woman in Pasadena, CA 44 / Psychotherapist & Doctoral Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Pasadena
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: harvard
  • Religion: Christian

Pasadena, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pasadena, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from harvard. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love all things tennis. I also love to explore, whether it's backpacking or intellectual curiosity. I love the simple things, especially the company of good friends around a dinner table, with decent wine.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like sports and music: any combination of these are enjoyable to me. I love playing tennis, playing the guitar and piano, and I like hanging out with friends. I like listening to live music-- classical, folk, alternative. I love the outdoors, but I also love curling up in front of a fire place with a book and a cup of tea.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is fun, is good at connecting with people, and who is loyal. Someone who knows something about the journey within.

The first thing people notice about me

My presence: I make people feel comfortable through humor and connection

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Irving's _The Fourth Hand_ : amazing satire-- he makes you laugh and then all of a sudden you realize you're in a deep place, being moved by the things that are most important in life... what a gift.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my friends of all ages, but especially my roommates from college
  2. growing up in Southern France
  3. the fact that I can actually do what I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

All in good time, all in good time... in other words, that I don't reveal everything about me right away. I believe in the natural evolution of relationship over time.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Funny, Good listener, Intelligent

A little more about me

I would be the best thing that has ever happened to you... just sayin' :)

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

east of eden, dorothy sayers, nt wright, nouwen

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Tennis

Music I like to listen to

sarah mclachlan, u2, bach, mozart, alison krauss, melody gardot

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

best in show, amelie, you can't take it with you

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, the today show, damages