Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214207721 A Single Woman in Grand Rapids, MI 33 / full time student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love watching sports and playing sports. I love to golf, bowl, swim, camp, take long walks, read, play volleyball. Sports I enjoy watching are hockey, baseball, and football. Hockey is my ultimate favorite. I have many more things that im passionate about but the main things that I am passionate about is finishing my schooling to become an elementary school teacher, my family, my friends and my pets. Always trying to better myself and trying to be the best I can be is also important.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, playing games, and golfing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would have to say honesty is probably the most important quality I look for. Although it is not the only quality that is important to me.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my eyes first appearance wise, but other than my appearance people tend to notice my outgoing friendly attitude!

The last book I read and enjoyed

LOL, the last book that I read and enjoyed was a children's lit book for my class. I usually don't enjoy my school books but this is on that I enjoyed because I enjoy literature. The book will help me in my future. I plan on becoming an elementary teacher with a double major of reading and science.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family. Family is very important to me!
  2. I am also very thankful for my friends in my life. They are just like family to me!
  3. For my animals, they are my family too!!! <3

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a very loyal person :)

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Optimistic, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

I'm sure there is pleanty of additional information people should know about me. That's why I am here, to meet someone new and to learn things about each other to see if we are compatible!

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

i have so many, to many to name, lots

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

again this is hard i have so many favorites, to many to name, to many to name

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, law and order special victims, house