Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214207317 A Single Woman in Washington, DC 56 / Online health

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Washington, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Nutrition and health, enjoying the outdoors, having a positive influence on the lives of others

I typically spend my leisure time

Exploring the city and surrounding states, going out to dinner with friends, hiking

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity and character

The first thing people notice about me

My intelligence and wide variety of interests

The last book I read and enjoyed

Vince Flynn's, Consent to Kill. The lead character is a CIA operative, and a foreign adversary has put out a contract on his life. I really like the lead character's patriotism and "go all out" attitude.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My ability to connect with people of all walks of life
  3. My relationship with God

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a sensitive person who cares deeply for the well being of others

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Intelligent, Passionate, Warm

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, grey's anatomy, hgtv