Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214202217 A Single Woman in Knoxville, TN 39 / Healthcare

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Knoxville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: enter your school name here
  • Religion: Christian

Knoxville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Knoxville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from enter your school name here. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really passionate about learning new things and meeting new people. I am also passionate about living a healthy lifestyle and enjoying free time as much as possible. I like to stay at home and relax but I also love getting out and seeing other things. I am passionate about having children and helping to develop them into well-rounded people.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family outdoors, enjoying the beauty of nature.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone with a good heart who is honest and always tries to do the right thing.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends.
  2. The opportunity I had for education and a career.
  3. Our health.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Intelligent, Modest

A little more about me

Sports and physical health is an important part of my life. I play on a few leagues in the area. I'm learning how to play the guitar at the moment, which had been made easier with my piano background. Thanks to my mother who pushed me to continue to take lessons as a child!.....and so on and so forth....

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football