Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214201311 A Single Man in Grand Rapids, MI 66 / Sales Account Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Grand Rapids
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Rapids, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grand Rapids, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love to cook and bake I really love doing that

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy being active in sports, I rather be doing it than sitting and watching it. I also enjoy going to live baseball events.

The most influential person in my life has been

Able to laugh and enjoy life, even with all the issues that we come against we still need to laugh.

The first thing people notice about me

My willingness to help others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. First of all thankful that I have been able to know that God loves me and will be by my side.
  2. My children I am thankful for being close to them and accepting my faults and still loving me.
  3. My grandchildren they are precious to me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

the ability to laugh at life and the things that come my way, taking a risk now and then.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I am a man who is very active, enjoying life again. I may be 61 in years but most people say I do not look my age and don't act it for sure. I love to ook and bake, I try to teach my grandkids now how to do this and enjoy that part.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

History, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

planes trains & automobiles, sleepless in seattle, top gun

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational