Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214199011 A Single Man in Farmersville, CA 52 / Retail Management

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: California
  • City: Farmersville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Farmersville, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Farmersville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Football, ridding my bike, , the beach, family, relaxing

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home, going to the show w/family or just visiting with them

The most influential person in my life has been

Personality, it is important that they love and respect life, and others.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness, respectfullness, and smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Iam not a book reader.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mother, Brother, sisters, nieces and nephews and our Lord!!
  2. My god children and close friends
  3. Working and having the ability to take of myself

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My fun side (once they get to know me its apparent!)

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Hard Working, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

Iam an outgoing, loving, honest person who's looking for my match for life!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to listen to

classic bands, kenney chessney, ramones, scorpions, war, sos