Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214180510 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 26 / Nanny

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: liberty university online
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from liberty university online. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Along with being passionate about my faith, I love music with all my heart. I also adore children.

I typically spend my leisure time

Something I really enjoy is playing my guitar and singing. Another thing I enjoy is spending time with my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

A relationship with God. I want to find someone who is just as madly in love with the Lord as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

People always tell me how sweet I am. I don't know what it is that I do, but apparently I'm a sweetie. Hopefully you think so too!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Blue Like Jazz by Donald Miller is about nonreligious thoughts on Christian spirituality. This book kept me up all night reading and definitely gave me a different outlook on the Christian life. One of the chapters called "Grace" made a huge impact on my life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am so thankful for my family. I am blessed with five amazing siblings and two loving parents. I don't know what I would do without them.
  2. I am most thankful for God and his amazing grace.
  3. I am extremely thankful for my job. Working with kids makes me love my job. I am blessed to be able to love my work.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people saw how big my heart is. I care for so many things and so many people just to care about them. I have so much love to give and all I want is to share that with someone.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Spiritual, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm doing this to meet someone I want to spend the rest of my life with. I want to take things slow and see where it leads! I can't wait to start this next chapter of my life.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

redeeming love, captivating, the pact

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing

Music I like to listen to

casey donahew band, sean mcconnell, drake, damien rice, drew holcomb & the neighbors

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the hangover, the book of eli, disney movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama