Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214172422 A Single Woman in Atlanta, GA 59 / Accounting Clerk/Customer Service

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Atlanta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Atlanta, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Atlanta, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to read, especially the Bible and books about the Bible and its people. I also enjoy movies, walking, the beach, ice hockey, museums, and historical places. And I love big friendly dogs who require two arms to hug.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, crocheting

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful that God saw fit to adopt me into His family, to send His Son to die in my place on the cross, and to leave His Holy Spirit here to live inside me.
  2. I am very thankful for my son.
  3. I am very thankful for all the many blessings and provisions God has given me even though I deserve none of them.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Nonfiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

bible, books about the bible and its people, dogs, decorating/architecture, redeeming love

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

ben stiller, adam sandler, serendipity, the holiday, pride & prejudice, titanic