Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214170420 A Single Man in Sandwich, MA 29 / Aerial Ropeway and Surface Ski Lift MechanicSound and lighting engineer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Sandwich
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: new england institute of technology
  • Religion: Christian

Sandwich, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sandwich, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from new england institute of technology. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the enviroment, boating, snowboarding , and other outdoor activities

I typically spend my leisure time

working on elections, outdoor activities, and relaxing

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Good Health

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Good listener, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, family guy, tlc or hgtv