Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214169517 A Single Woman in Royersford, PA 45 / medical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Royersford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Royersford, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Royersford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Love of animals is what I most passionate about. I like conversations. Weather it's politics, religions, anything......I find conversations fasinating...I like to get to know different people and cultures....it's fasinating.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love warm weather, I love walking outside. I love watching TV...I know that's bad. I will love someone who can give a good massage......to often when your with someone after awhile your lucky to get anything.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is loyal and romantic. Someone who knows how to treat a woman good.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am so easy going.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Many masters many lives. It is a true story about a pyschotrist and his patient who discover she lived many past lives...reincarnation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am greatful everyday that I am alive.
  2. Thankful for my family who I love very much.
  3. Thankful for my dogs who make my life so much better.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am shy.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Passionate, Sweet

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Kayaking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

prince, rascal flatt, link park, neyo, jay z

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

2 1/2 men, american idiol, 48 hours