Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214169014 A Single Woman in Boston, MA 40 / '

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Boston, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about spending time with friends and family, helping others, playing or watching sports, and learning something new every day.

I typically spend my leisure time

I prefer active leisure time. I generally schedule my free time with activities or events. I also enjoy meeting friends for drinks or a meal. If I am on my own and relaxing, I like to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

One quality is too hard ?honest, dependable, kind, intelligent, and fun to be around.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Big Short by Michael Lewis is about the current financial crisis. It is an interesting look at a timely topic that has many dimensions. Michael Lewis writes about fairly complex subjects in a straightforward manner. (I also liked Moneyball.)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. The opportunities I have been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a good listener. I am fascinated by the stories of others and enjoy learning what I can from everyone I meet.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Intelligent, Thoughtful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

john adams, mountains beyond mountains, flags of our fathers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming