Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214167317 A Single Man in Bend, OR 32 / IT Professional

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Oregon
  • City: Bend
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Bend, OR Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Bend, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Physical Activities. I enjoy the outdoors alot hiking, biking, snowboarding. Sci fi! Star Trek, and technology. Being active in the community. I enjoy working hard and learning as much as I can. Having fun and working hard while being the best we can be.

I typically spend my leisure time

It really depends on the weather. I enjoy hiking, biking, swiming. Movies (action sci-fi and adventure), gaming on occassion and of course snowboarding! Gardening, I dont do it much but do enjoy it.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a best friend, someone who can enjoy all the world has to offer with me and isn't afraid to try new and adventurous things. I enjoy teaching and helping the special person in my life and someone that is willing to jump on board with a new adventure and just go with the flow.

The first thing people notice about me

No sure, I'm going to query some friends and see what they say!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Game of Thones - A Song of Fire and Ice

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My arms (I wasnt suppose to have any accoring to the ultrasoundsL
  2. My job - The best things in life are free, though getting them isnt always (driving accross state to spend the holidays with family for example)
  3. Being alive

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I love someone I'm there for them no matter what, maybe it's foolish but it is how I was raised and is how I feel I should be. It's ok to be mad but it isn't ever ok to be mean.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I'm not going to jump into a relationship. I'm looking for someone to get to know, hang out with become friends then if everything feels right see where it can go.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

discovery channel, star trek, history / discovery channel