Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214160817 A Single Man in Carlisle, PA 58 / Government employee

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Carlisle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: saint leo university
  • Religion: Christian

Carlisle, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carlisle, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from saint leo university. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The outdoors

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, movies artfairs

The most influential person in my life has been

goals (not the hockey kind)

The first thing people notice about me

how comfortable they feel around me

The last book I read and enjoyed

I have tried reading while on my bike but it doesnt work to well

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Job
  3. Daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i know a lot more then they know.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

please ask if there is any questions

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

heat, iron man iii, dinner for schmucks

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the following, the americans, revolution