Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214160214 A Single Woman in Delphos, OH 27 / Medical Assiastant/Student

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Delphos
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college

Delphos, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Delphos, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping others and meeting new people

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, going out, watching movies

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is down-to-earth, outgoing, and loves life as much as I do. They also have to be genuine, caring, and loyal

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I always get complimented on them and also how happy I always am.

The last book I read and enjoyed

James Patterson's "Roses are Red." I love physchological thrillers, suspence, and mysteries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My famiy
  2. My friends
  3. My life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My dedication and loyalty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Funny, Loyal

A little more about me

I might come off shy at first because I dont quite know you but once I start to feel comfortable around you. . . prepare yourself! haha

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Swimming