Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214158215 A Single Woman in Mission Viejo, CA 24 / full time student

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: Mission Viejo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School

Mission Viejo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mission Viejo, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Going out, watching movies, going to shows and concerts.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Im the kind of person who wont make you guess what im thinking, I just say it. And I really admire someone who will do the same.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my sarcasm, or my sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was ttheTime Travelers Wife. Its about a man who uncontrollably travels through time, and on those journeys he meets the love of his life and the woman he marries. I liked the dialogue of it, and how their love was so challenging and shouldn't have worked out, but it did.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Im very thankful for my health.
  2. Thankful for my family and friends, and for their health.
  3. Thankful for my current state of mind.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I might come off as guarded. To hide my vulnerability I tend to make people focus on what im doing rather than who I am. But when im one-on-one with someone, I open up and you'll see im really sweet :)

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

Im just a crazy, fun girl looking for my other half, my partner in crime, my best friend who is my boyfriend. I cant wait to see how things go :)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

nausea by jean-paul satre, the host by stephanie meyer, out with the old breed by eugene sledge

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama