Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214150014 A Single Woman in Schenectady, NY 41 / work from home

Never Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Schenectady
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Christian

Schenectady, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Schenectady, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Well guys today is my last day on this so God Bless u all.... And if u wan to talk to me u can... at debbie.franco at ymail. com or face book bye and goodluck:)

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty,Trust, and respect are the must important things for me in a relationship to make it last until the End..

The first thing people notice about me

Idk I never ask any one

The last book I read and enjoyed

I would have to say " Your Best Life Now" From Joel Olsteen It has been a Very influential book in my life It has showed me how to overcome the obstacles that as a beliver in Christ we faced Daily .

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My kids
  3. My mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My Focus towards everything I do make people think I'm not friendly, and mask the sentive,sweet, and funny side of me ..

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

looking forward to meet someone that I will be able to enjoyed being for the rest of my life..

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

left behind, the bible, the lady,her lover,and her lord

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Horseback Riding, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

news boys, toby mac, skillet, manic drive, hillsong

Music I like to perform

Gospel, Latin, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

monsters,inc., resident evil, the punisher

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

tbn, famliy guy, house