Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214144717 A Single Woman in Arlington, TX 56 / cashier

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Arlington, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, would like to go hiking and like to go to the gym. My family is very important to me. I would like to start to travel a little.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like going out on walks. I enjoy window shopping along with people watching. I enjoy reading and watching action movies at home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm very thankful to be healthy, youthful looking, employed and physically fit.
  2. I'm grateful that I was provided with the opportunity to have been able to stay home and raise my children.
  3. I'm the most thankful that God has given me the opportunity to enjoy this beautiful world with minimum bumps along the way.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Hard Working, Physically Fit, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Other, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

cliff hanger, beaches, the bucket list

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

private practice, hgtv, history channel