Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3214011941 A Single Woman in Warrenton, VA 56 / sales manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Warrenton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Warrenton, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Warrenton, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the moutains, camping, the beach, the wineries. I love anything to do with the outdoors. Love to go to concerts, love to laugh even its about myself. Love to dance....even if its my own backyard.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to sit back and relax with a nice glass of wine, and good conversation with a friend. I love to go jogging, usually early in the morning.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that can laugh at themself. Someone who realizes that its not about being right, its about getting along.

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor....and the fact that I'm always happy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really don't like to read. I did however use to write...and took correspondence classes with The Institute of Childrens Literature. Never really took off with it....to many other things happened throughout my life....but I still hope to persue it. Its never to late....

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for having a wonderful daughter and granddaughter.
  2. I am thankful for having had wonderful role models in my life, that have helped shape me into the person I am now.
  3. I am thankful for my health, and my belief in God, and that all things are possible. You should never give up on yourself or anyone else. Always have faith and believe.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess we will have to find that one out together..????

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Classical, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy