Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3213951131 A Single Woman in Danvers, MA 34 / Student/Bank Teller

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Danvers
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates

Danvers, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Danvers, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My relationships in general, whether it be family or friends. I am passionate about the people close to me.Aside from that I would say music, theatre, literature and the outdoors, especially in the Fall.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging out with friends, whether it be going out and trying new restaurants or night spots or staying in and watching a movie. I also love to read.

The most influential person in my life has been

I guess if I had to narrow it down to the most import quality, I would say loyalty. Someone who cares, loves and supports the people around them. Someone who can balance life, family and friends and knows how important it is to maintain healthy relationships with those around them.

The first thing people notice about me

I love to laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was The Shack, by William Young. I really enjoyed it. It was a story about a man who spent the weekend with God. The story was really interesting and made me wish I was in a book club. I wanted to talk about the story and God and beliefs. I love books, and everyone can use some brain candy every once and a while, but nothing beats books that stimulate the mind.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The closeness I have with my family, especially my brother, one of my best friends.
  2. The mutual love and supportive relationships I have with my close friends.
  3. The ability to self evaluate, which I got from my mom. I am far from perfect, but always willing to better myself.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm usually pretty friendly and outgoing. I can be quite the goofball, I guess I wish that people could see that I can also be serious when needed. I am dependable and I take pride in being a really good friend.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Kind, Sweet

A little more about me

I am looking forward to seeing if this will work for me. I have tried internet dating before and have even tried eHarmony in the past, but it has been a long time since I had any real success in the dating world. Maybe its time! Cheers!

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the terminator series, any scary, ferris bueller's day off

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama