Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3213679224 A Single Woman in Stephens City, VA 25 / waitress

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Stephens City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School

Stephens City, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stephens City, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music and i love my family

I typically spend my leisure time

Shopping and hanging out with my friends and horseback riding

The most influential person in my life has been

That they r just like me

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breaking dawn i love the twilight saga

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Everyone

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How fun i can be when u get to know me

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to go mud boggin and horseback ride

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop