Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #321367428 A Single Man in Ocean City, MD 26 / Client Relations Technical Support

Never Never I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Ocean City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: salisbury university
  • Religion: Christian

Ocean City, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ocean City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from salisbury university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love talking with people about all manner of topics, but sports, film, photography, and gaming top the list. Plus, if I can help someone with something, even if it seems arbitrary, then it's something to be happy about.

I typically spend my leisure time

I record a weekly, sports-based podcast in my free time. Outside of that, a good movie is a great way to spend time if there's no good game on TV. If I have plans outside of my humble abode, then I'll take my camera and snap some pictures where and when I can.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Best friends
  3. A good job

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Happy, Loyal, Thoughtful

I am
Impossible to Label