Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3213583632 A Single Man in Fairmont, WV 46 / retired

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Fairmont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Jewish

Fairmont, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Fairmont, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate that my family members and friends make it home day to day and we talk almost everyday just to check in on one another.

I typically spend my leisure time

On the computer watching movies. Im single and have no woman for over three years so ive been celabate.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. Not having to worry about running around and doing things she should not be doing while im faithful.

The first thing people notice about me

I try to stay optomistic because when you are in a situation the best thing to do is keep your head and deal with it head on.

The last book I read and enjoyed

communion the book was about alien contact. We have been visited since the beginning of time. When you look at the mona-lisa the man and his dog at the bottom right of the picture is looking up in the sky at a object and there were no planes at that time. Also chariots of the gods.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Having a wonderful mother and father which raised me right. My dad passed away in september 2001.
  2. The lord blessed me with good jobs and i worked until i had to accept my disability. But not ashamed of it because i worked hard doing jobs that most would not do. I thank my grandfather for bestowing wisdom within me. You have to sit at the table of wisdom, eat from the plate of knowledge, and drink from the cup of understanding. Hope you understand.
  3. Just happy to be hear and want to share good times with a great, wonderful, beuatiful woman

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im humble

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to love, but in retrospect i love to be loved. Its not hard its just either in you or not.

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

man vs. wild, sapranos, law and order

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, house, the unit