Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3213443427 A Single Man in Isanti, MN 34 / Pollution control tech

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Isanti
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Isanti, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Isanti, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about the outdoors and making a good life for myself. I work very hard not to live lavishly, but to create a stable home for myself and hopefully a family someday.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy spending time with my niece, fly fishing, water skiing/wake boarding, or just about anything else on the lake or river.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I think that if people are just honest with each other in a relationship, they can work through just about anything. I would also like to find someone who loves the outdoors. I would much rather take a weekend to go camping or hiking than go to a bar or club. It would be nice to find someone that feels the same way.

The first thing people notice about me

I have been told it's my eyes - they tend to change between brown and green depending on lighting/what I am wearing

The last book I read and enjoyed

Trout Bum by John Gierach. It is a downright hilarious and thought-provoking book about a self defined trout bum (yes a fly fisherman) and his correlations between fly fishing, life, love, and religion - you would be surprised at how closely they are all related. Probably the author's best piece as it was wirtten before he quit drinking and is filled with that sort of dry, wrought humor that catches you off guard and keeps u chuckling untiil the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, especially my 6 year old niece.
  2. My health
  3. All of the opportunities life has given me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I guess that would be that despite my clean-cut, straight-edge appearance i do know how (and like to) have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Rational, Respectful

A little more about me

Not really - gotta leave something to talk about in person :)

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation