Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3213300116 A Single Woman in North Hollywood, CA 33 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: North Hollywood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Masters

North Hollywood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in North Hollywood, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about maintaining close relationships with my family, dance-which is the reason I moved to L.A., teaching, and trying new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I spend the majority of my free time with my sister and a few close friends. I'll try (almost) anything and am always down for a good time, whether it be mini-golfing, bike riding at the beach, catching a comedy show, lounging on the couch, having dinner (in or out) or even camping. A long as I'm in good company, I'm in!

The most influential person in my life has been

Above all, I am looking for a man that has character and integrity. A person who says what he means and means what he says. He should be consistent and reliable. I look for these same qualities in my friends, so why not in a partner? Also, I really appreciate a person that is playful and can take a joke, because I like to have a good time.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice that I am genuine and down to earth. I give all my attention to the person that's talking and look them in the eye.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Since I read so many articles for my graduate work, I like to read lighter material in my free time and Chelsea Handler's books do the job. I last read "My Horizontal Life"...no explanation necessary, haha.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My supportive family.
  2. The opportunities I've had in my life.
  3. My education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm not that tall. I'm only 5'7" but paired with 3-4 inch heels I appear much taller than I actually am.

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Genuine, Outgoing, Passionate

A little more about me

I am from just outside of Philadelphia and come from a bi-racial family.

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, failure to launch, devil wears prada

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

glee, grey's anatomy, the office, golden girls, hoarders, border patrol, police women of...